Bad Project

This is for all lowly grads and postdocs who are stuck with a Bad Project (courtesy of the Zheng lab at Baylor):

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bad Project

  1. gerty-z says:

    Hahahaha! I especially love the costume design.

  2. Danielle says:

    Absolute brilliance!

  3. DrugMonkey says:

    Decided I should give Lady GaGa a chance, cued up Pandora and braved it out for several of her tunes.

    All I can say is that there is no way CPP actually listened to a decent sample of her stuff when he ranted about how derivative and crappy she is. If he had, the insults would’ve gone on much longer. She’s just that bad.

  4. I fucken tolde you, holmes! The shitte is fucken unlistenable.

  5. I can’t stand the Gaga, but was amused by the video. I put it on my blog this morning, but couldn’t figure out how to embed the damn YouTube video.

Leave a Reply

