Dumbass

I felt so free and easy when I found out my new pants had a discreet dedicated mobile-phone pocket. Until I forgot about it and put my pants through the washing machine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dumbass

  1. DJMH says:

    Well, it was discreet.

  2. drugmonkey says:

    how long will it be before Kenmore sells a washer that can detect a cellphone prior to turning on the water? how hard could that be?

  3. Shelly says:

    I washed my cell phone several years back, but that was before I had a smart phone. I was able to dry it out (put it a bag of drierite and set it on the dashboard of my car for a few days) and it worked fine for the next year or two until I replaced it with a smarter model. I’m not sure a modern smartphone would be recoverable but you could try.

    • namnezia says:

      It actually revived after I let it dry out for a week, and worked perfectly except for one of the cameras. But then about 2 weeks later it just froze up and the touchscreen stopped responding.

  4. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am shocked why this
    accident did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  5. You should be a part of a contest for one of the finest blogs on the web.
    I’m going to recommend this web site!

Leave a Reply

